We’re Moving!

As I’ve mentioned before, we are moving!  Actually, that should be past tense – we left Jacksonville for Pensacola on January 8th.

IMG_3394

In front of our new home right after closing in December

That being said, with Radar still gone, my life is a little hectic right now, so I’m going to be taking a bit of a break from the blog.  Don’t worry, I’m not abandoning it – I have been loving writing these posts and documenting everything I make.  I just need a bit of time to get us off of paper plates and settled in our new home.

So don’t give up on me!  I’ll be back, and with tons of ideas for decorating a house, since that’s that I’ll be doing in the meantime!  While I’m gone, please check out all of my other posts – there are already over 80 of them!  See you soon!

~ Megan

4 thoughts on “We’re Moving!

  1. Pensacola is beautiful, around 2 hours from where I am! We love wandering around the neighbourhoods looking at the architecture and of course…visiting the beach!

Leave a Reply

